Wk 7- Activity – Portrait Photography

For this week’s activity, we were introduced to Landscapes with a Corpse activity. At first I was not sure where I wanted to take the photo, but then without even looking far I decided to take it at home. With the help of my brother I was able to complete this activity. I decided to spread yellow flowers around me. To me yellow signifies happiness which in this case is totally the opposite due a corpse laying, but the reason why I decided to put yellow flowers around me is because one goes through life with many happy moments and sad ones of course, but at the end one always remembers the many things in life that brought so much happiness. I was a little nervous on how it would come out, but at the end I like it. I had fun coming up with ideas on what props to use. I really enjoyed this activity and the type of scene I created

.FullSizeRender (1)

Leave a Reply

