Wk2 – Activity – Spray Painting

IMG_3104

So for this week’s activity, I spray painted my name. I was actually very excited to see how it would turn out. I spray painted my name on a piece of wood. Since I love going to the beach, I decided to do my name a beach theme. With my favorite color being blue, I used that color for my letters and outlined them with white to make the blue pop out. Also, what I really enjoyed doing as apart of my name was the sun that represents the “O”. Since summer being one of my favorite seasons, the sun just reminds me how it is the light to our world and just how we are able to see the many beauties that the world has to offer. To me one of them being the ocean. Although I was a little nervous of how it would turned out since being the first time I spray painted, I really enjoyed this experience.

Leave a Reply

